Beautiful - Bethany Dillon

2009-05-08 @ 13:23:50 Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()
I was so unique
Now I feel skin deep
Count on the make-up
to cover it all

Crying myself to sleep
'cause I can not keep their attention
Thought I could be strong,
but it's killing me

Can someone hear my cry?
I'm dying for new life

I wanna be beautiful,
make you stand in awe
look inside my heart
and be amazed

I want to hear you say,
who I am is quite enough
Just wanna be worthy of love
and beautiful...

Sometimes I wish
I was someone other than me
Fighting to make the mirror happy
Trying to find whatever is missing

Won't you help me back
to Glory?

You make me beautiful,
you make me stand in awe
you step inside my heart
and I am amazed.
I love to hear you say
who I am is quite enough.
You make me worthy of love
and Beautiful...
You make me worthy of love
and Beautiful.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0